20.46

När man inte har nått att göra har jag upptäckt att det är väldigt inne att joina grupper på Facebook. Därför tänkte jag testa det nu när jag inte gör nått (nej, jag sitter inte på toa..). Jag hittade en grupp som heter "40 WAYS TO MAKE THE PIZZA GUY FEEL NERVOUS."

Tänkte visa några roliga tips som jag ska använda nångång under mitt liv.. Hahahahahaha.

1. While you are making an order, randomly start pressing the numbers in the phone and tell the guy to stop doing it.
4. Finish the order with: "Remember, this conversation never happened".
6. Give him your address and say "Suprise me". Then hang up.
17. Ask if you can keep the box. When he answers yes, make a hugh sigh of relief.
34. Ask for mushrooms as the first ingredient, then before you hang up, say "no mushrooms please". Then hang up before he can say anything.
38. Avoid using the word "PIZZA" by any means. If the guy taking the order says it, hang up saying "Please, don't use that word".


Kommentarer
Postat av: katrin

2an är bäääst hahahha

2010-01-07 @ 22:03:23
URL: http://katrin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0